رسميين الترويض

DRESSAGE JUDGES LIST
Name List Moble Email
Nina Pilawa 2 050 498 0201 npilawa@hotmail.com
Ruth Glasgow 2 050 626 9796 ruthglasgow@gmail.com
Sabina Sasnouskaya 2 055-881-9543 volha.sasnouskaya@gmail.com
Alison Abrahams 3 055-260-1998 ajch56@hotmail.com
Denise Vertigen 3 050 676 5599 neecevert@gmail.com
Clare Sapire 3 055 328 5650 Clare.Sapire@emiratesequestriancentre.com
Arash Abbasi 4 055 298 3405 arashabb@hotmail.com
TRAINEE JUDGES
Kirsty Andries 050-714-1978 kirstyandries@me.com
FEI STEWARD
Yolanda Delport 050 454 07823 Yolanda.Delport@alfuttaim.ae
STEWARDS
Lynn Al Redha 055 499 7499 lalredha@eim.ae
Neil Abrahams 050 641 3053 neilabrahams1@hotmail.com
Alison Abrahams 055 260 1998 ajch56@hotmail.com
Karen Stewart  055 445 7212 kazstewart@yahoo.com
Dianne Penny 050-659-9189 diannepenny1@gmail.com
Clare Sapire 055 328 5650 Clare.Sapire@emiratsequestriancentre.com
TRAINEE STEWARDS
Dianne Penny 050 659 9189 diannepenny1@gmail.com
Sandrine Murray 050 591 9894 smurray3110@gmail.com
Katie Arborne 055 974 8041 Katie.arbourne@gmail.com
Declan Cosgrove 055 452 3429 declancosgrove89@gmail.com
Mohammed El Sayed 050 822 3073 wrsan100@gmail.com
Sophie Hill 050 682 1043 hill_family50@hotmail.com
Sophia Ashcroft 050 554 1051 sophia.ashcroft@yahoo.com
Bernardo Diaz 052 561 1746 bernardodv@gmail.com
Clare Bos 055 869 9596 clarebos777@hotmail.com
Jennifer Wright 056 741 9722 jennyfamily@hotmail.com
Eleanor Scarr 055 540 3129 eleanorscarr@hotmail.com
SCRIBES
Dianne Penny 050 659 9189 diannepenny1@gmail.com
Sandrine Murray 050 591 9894 smurray3110@gmail.com
Mariia Fileva 050 198 5640 mbyzova@yandex.ru
Debbie Amally 050 149 6650 debbie.armaly@hotmail.co.uk
Katie Arborne 055 974 8041 Katie.arbourne@gmail.com
Michelle Laing 052 883 5502 michelle1109@hotmail.co.uk
Jenni Bill 055 292 6795 jennibill@gmail.com
Lottena Ahmed 056 116 1330 Loretta@houbaracooms.com
Jennifer Murray 050 230 3420 Jennifer.Murray@emiratesequestriancentre.com
Elizabeth Bagley 050 685 5502 liza.bagley@hotmail.co.uk
Michelle Gaeta 050 934 1942 migaeta@yahoo.com
Andrea Kayruz 050 655 6815 andreakayruz@hotmail.com
Katja Hruskova 052 961 3409 kah@gavdi.com
Emma Wilson 050 466 0216 emmaandy@hotmail.com
Clare Sapire 055 328 5650 Clare.Sapire@emiratsequestriancentre.com
Mohammed El Sayed 050 822 3073 wrsan100@gmail.com
Trude Tobia 050 551 3063 tcmt5@hotmail.com
Antonia Murach 050 788 2019 antonia.murach@gmail.com
Eleanor Scarr 055 540 3129 eleanorscarr@hotmail.com
Fathma Ahmed 050 654 3122 dhamerf@gmail.com